Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Randy Murphy

Randy Murphy

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Murphy
"She and her staff are always able to assist and answer any questions that I have about my policies and any issues that have come up"
Profile photo of Ruth potter

Ruth potter

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth potter
"Ms. Margie, amazing customer service with a caring attitude. Thank you for being honest about my car insurance. You saved me $58 each month. Thank you, Ruth P"
Profile photo of Teresa Manley

Teresa Manley

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Manley
"Kirsten was really friendly & knowledgeable. She answered all my questions & made me feel welcome. Also she got me the quote I needed very quickly! Most importantly to me , she was personable & kind. :)"
Profile photo of Rusty Vess

Rusty Vess

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rusty Vess
"Miss Callahan is one of the most professional and sweetest ladies that I've ever worked with her entire office staff especially kristen she is alwaays helpful and knowledgeable they are outstanding they're helpful and whenever you call they're always glad to hear from you I would highly recommend this office for any of your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Gary Hudson

Gary Hudson

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Hudson
"Kirsten was very helpful in helping me get less expensive Home insurance. She did such a great job I switched my auto insurance to State Farm as well. I will tell all my Friends and Family about how awesome she was."
Profile photo of David Tran

David Tran

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Tran
"Had to give praise to Kristen at this location. She is extremely helpful with my claim today. She helped me set up the claim. Was very professional and helpful. Was very pleased. Not often do you see or encounter a helpful person who willing to help you with knowledge and kindness. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Christopher

Christopher

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher
"Very professional and always there to help and answer questions they always treat you like family.so it's a very warm and sincere atmosphere so I definitely would recommend anyone to go see Margie over there and get on with state farm these ladies rock"
Profile photo of Betty Phillips

Betty Phillips

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Phillips
"I recently was afforded the opportunity to require service from my State Farm automobile insurance agent's office for an accident claim. The service I received was exceptional! Kirsten handled everything for me without a flaw. She took my information, scheduled my rental service with Enterprise and gave me excellent referrals (for which I chose Sandrof Auto Body) and within a week everything was done. I was kept informed on the progress each day or so. It was a seamless experience and I appreciated the entire process. Kirsten was very knowledgeable and professional throughout the process. I can't thank her enough for going what I feel was above and beyond my expectations!! Thank you again Margie and Kirsten.. Exceptional Ladies."
Profile photo of Honey Bunni

Honey Bunni

August 29, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Honey Bunni
"Very nice and professional ladies here!"
Profile photo of Bill Carroll Jr

Bill Carroll Jr

January 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Carroll Jr
"Always nice to see her and the staff. Very competent and helpful and all matters"